Patrick Madahbee, Grand Council Chief
Aundeck Omni Kaning

Glen Hare, Deputy Grand Council Chief
M’Chigeeng First Nation

Gordon Waindubence, Head Gitzit
Sheguiandah First Nation

Lake Huron Region

Chief Paul Eshkakogan, Regional Grand Chief
Sagamok First Nation

Chief Franklin Paibomsai, Board Member
Whitefish River First Nation

Ogimaa Duke Peltier, Board Member
Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Territory

Nokomis Elsie Bisaillion
Serpent River First Nation


Northern Superior Region

Pierre Pelletier, Regional Grand Chief
Red Rock Indian Band

Chief Peter Collins, Board Member
Fort William First Nation

Nmishomis Roy Michano
Ojibways of Pic River

Nmishomis Mike Esquega
Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek

Southeast Region

Chief James R. Marsden, Regional Grand Chief
Alderville First Nation

Chief Barron King, Board Member
Moose Deer Point

Nokomis Joan Hendricks
Moose Deer Point First Nation

Nmishomis Glenn Marsden
Alderville First Nation

Southwest Region

Joe Miskokomon, Regional Grand Chief
Chippewas of the Thames

Chief Tom Bressette, Board Member
Kettle and Stony Point

Nmishomis Leroy Dolson
Munsee-Delaware Nation


Wikwemikong Representative

Ogimaa Duke Peltier, Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve

Treasury Board

Dwayne Nashkawa, Secretary Treasurer

Liz Cloud
Kettle & Stony Point First Nation

Chief Melvin Hardy
Northern Superior Region

Chief James Marsden
Alderville First Nation

Hazel Recollet

Copyright 2016 @ Union of Ontario Indians | All Rights Reserved